Tracks Include:

  1. Day of Living
  2. Hold On to the Child
  3. When Your Heart Says Go
  4. Tell Me I’m Not Wrong Again
  5. All I Can Say
  6. The Stopping Place
  7. If She Only Knew
  8. Faithful
  9. Lost in the Work
  10. Hello Morning
  11. Trains

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=521496253 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *