Tracks Include:

  1. In the Meantime
  2. Emerald Mist
  3. Mantra for Manics
  4. Air Pudding
  5. Fire On Ice
  6. Impulse
  7. Peace of Mind
  8. Higher Road
  9. Hears on Hold
  10. On the Border
  11. Electric Atmosphere

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=2796761810 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *